Thread: Nursing student needs your help!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Nursing student needs your help!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!

My name is Emily Snow and I am currently an RN student at Carroll Community College. An assignment I must complete for one of my classes is to get 3 nurses meeting the following criteria (a registered nurse practicing less than one year, a registered nurse practicing more than 8 years, and a registered nurse practicing more than 20 years)to answer the following questions. If you meet these criteria and are willing, please email the answers to snow_emily@hotmail.com or just post them here.

1.What is the hardest part of your job?
    2.What is the easiest part of your job?
    3.What was the one most important thing you learned in nursing school?
    4.What advice would you give a new registered nursing graduate?
    5.What made you want to become a nurse?

Please include your name, title, and where you practice. Thank you for your time and help.

Emily Snow, LPN
    CCC, RN student

Re: Nursing student needs your help!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!