I'm interested. you can e-mail me at july7553@bellsouth.net
pssssst: i do believe we have a recruiter posting incognito in the wrong forum!!! like we're too stupid to figure it out?!?!?
![]()
I'm interested. you can e-mail me at july7553@bellsouth.net
I'm not gonna go there.. If we went after every one here who isn't who they say they are,, as other forums do,, we wouldn't have any one here..
I beleive most people have to make their own decisions. Never believe every thing you read any way.. Even stuff I say.. Much of what I say is opinion and like a**holes every one has one..
I might not like a particular speciality that doesn't mean another nurse shouldn't go into it..
JMHO
WR,,, three commas for Becca
Well, it WAS someone obviously touting Ready Refer for Readylink Healthcare and they are sooo on my blacklist it is sickening.
I have tried to contact readylink several times asking them to ask their "spammers" as I call them to stop posting here but alas, it happens once a week.
Flat out, these people are spammers. Someone will sign up and then "oh, I didn't know the rules" post a link to their affiliatespam on readylink.
Readylink won't do anything about it but the bottom line is they are responsible...
Until they can control their "affiliates" AHEM (spammers) then UltimateNurse.Com will have no relationship with them.
I do not speak for any other site in the network, only mine, but that is my stance.
If they want to use this site as a vehicle to make sales then they can sign up as an advertiser.
(but why would they want to do that when they have affiliates who sign up every week promoting them...)
Okay, sorry for the rant, but someone posted over 50 links to readylink with their affiliate code in the links directory and guess who had to delete them all? Yep, ME! 30 minutes out of my life I will never get back...
Besides, if I wanted 2000 readrefer links on my site I would have signed up myself...and I haven't, for surely obvious reasons.